Teknik Analiz Dünyasına Hoşgeldiniz. Paylaşmak Güzeldir.

Yayından kaldırmak istediğiniz formüller için algoritmabul@gmail.com ile iletişime geçebilirsiniz... 

• DİKKAT: Formüller, Sistemler sadece eğitim amaçlıdır. Alım satım, olası anapara kaybı ve diğer kayıplar dahil olmak üzere "YÜKSEK RİSK" içerir.
  • Mucize teknik gösterge yoktur, sadece doğru veya yanlış kullanılan göstergeler vardır.

İndikatör ADX - Above

Teknik analizde fiyatın yönü veya trendin devamıyla ilgili fikir veren matematiksel modellerdir. İndikatörlerin Türkçe karşılığı göstergedir.

algoritma

eiπ + 1 = 0
Algorithmist
Algoritma
Katılım
23 Eki 2020
Mesajlar
-----Original Message-----
From: owner-metastock@xxxxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:eek:wner-metastock@xxxxxxxxxxxxx]
On Behalf Of Kevin Johnson
Sent: Thursday, February 01, 2001 3:26 PM
To: metastock@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: ADX rising...

I'm just learning MS's formula language. To this end I've been working on simple exercises to get my feet wet.

I'm currently attempting to write a bit of code (for a MS Expert) that as part of the Expert's criteria, requires that the ADX be rising.

I thought perhaps I could accomplish this by writing:
(in non-code language, for example's sake)

"want current ADX to be greater than the ADX 5 bars ago and ADX 5 bars ago to be greater than ADX 10 bars ago, etc."

I suppose I could do this using the "ref" function, i.e...

adx(14)>ref (adx(14), -5)

...and just keep stacking the prior periods (-5, -10, etc).

This would ensure that the ADX is rising, but I'm sure there is a more elegant way to pull this off, and perhaps with more control over the slope of the ADX.

Any ideas?
Thx, jade

Jade,
As many people that there are with opinions on this, I believe that there are just as many solutions.

Here are some of my ideas: